Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Banneker Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Banneker Meet the Principals/Staff BBQ
-
Benjamin Banneker Elem School, 449 North St, Milford, DE 19963, USA
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 1st Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 2nd & 3rd Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 4th & 5th Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Benjamin Banneker School Calendar